Kontakt

Kabelwerk Rhenania GmbH
Karl-Kuck-Str. 3
52078 Aachen

+49 (0) 241 - 92831-0
+49 (0) 241 - 92831-301


Ihre Ansprechpartner


Vertrieb Handel:

Frédéric Hönders
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 330
frederic.hoenders@rhenania-lwl.de


Vertrieb Rohrwerk:

Benedikt Havenith
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 411
+49 (0) 241 - 92831 - 412
benedikt_havenith@eupen.com

Vertrieb Industrie:

Ralf Bechhold
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 340
ralf.bechhold@rhenania-lwl.de

Lothar Meya
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 342
lothar.meya@rhenania-lwl.de

Sabine Harperscheid
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 341
sabine.harperscheid@rhenania-lwl.de


Einkauf:

Michael Hermanns
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 378
michael.hermanns@rhenania-lwl.de

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen:

Yvonne Boldt / Elke Formanns
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 312
yvonne.boldt@rhenania-lwl.de
elke.formanns@rhenania-lwl.de

Technische Leitung:

Wilfried Böhle
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 372
wilfried.boehle@rhenania-lwl.de








Produktmanagement / Kalkulation:

Reinhard Girbig
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 377
reinhard.girbig@rhenania-lwl.de


Produktionsleitung:

Uwe Kohnen
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 373
uwe.kohnen@rhenania-lwl.de


Geschäftsführung:

Hans-Jürgen Knauf
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 310
hans-juergen.knauf@rhenania-lwl.de