Kontakt

Kabelwerk Rhenania GmbH
Karl-Kuck-Str. 3
52078 Aachen

+49 (0) 241 - 92831-0
+49 (0) 241 - 92831-301
info@rhenania-lwl.de

Möchten Sie uns direkt eine Anfrage senden? Nutzen Sie unser Anfrageformular.

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Vertrieb Handel:

Frédéric Hönders
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 330
frederic.hoenders@rhenania-lwl.de

Denise Weiße
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 313
denise.weisse@rhenania-lwl.de


Vertrieb Industrie:

Ralf Bechhold
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 340
ralf.bechhold@rhenania-lwl.de

Lothar Meya
+49(0)173 - 9603 - 608
lothar.meya@rhenania-lwl.de

Sabine Harperscheid
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 341
sabine.harperscheid@rhenania-lwl.de


Einkauf:

Michael Hermanns
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 378
michael.hermanns@rhenania-lwl.de

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen:

Yvonne Boldt / Elke Formanns
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 312
yvonne.boldt@rhenania-lwl.de
elke.formanns@rhenania-lwl.de

Geschäftsleitung:

Sascha Abendroth
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 315
sascha.abendroth@rhenania-lwl.de