Contact

Kabelwerk Rhenania GmbH
Karl-Kuck-Str. 3
52078 Aachen
Germany

+49 (0) 241 - 92831-0
+49 (0) 241 - 92831-301
info@rhenania-lwl.de


Your contacts


Commercial sales:

Frédéric Hönders
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 330
frederic_hoenders@eupen.com

Denise Weiße
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 313
denise.weisse@rhenania-lwl.de


Industry sales:

Ralf Bechhold
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 340
ralf_bechhold@eupen.com

Lothar Meya
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 342
lothar.meya@rhenania-lwl.de

Sabine Harperscheid
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 341
sabine_harperscheid@eupen.com


Purchase:

Michael Hermanns
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 378
michael.hermanns@rhenania-lwl.de

Accounting / Human Resources:

Yvonne Boldt / Elke Formanns
+49(0)241 - 92831 - 312
yvonne.boldt@rhenania-lwl.de
elke.formanns@rhenania-lwl.de